If you have any questions we didn't answer on our FAQs page, then please get in touch.

Phone us (in the UK): +44 207 401 3636

Email our shop: info@mrjoneswatches.com

Chat to us: Facebook

Tweet us: Twitter

Stalk us: Instagram

 

If you're in London, why not visit our store?

Please note, we no longer accept cash payments in store, however all major credit and debit cards are accepted.

You can find us here: Mr Jones Watches, Unit 1.11 (First Floor, River side)
Oxo Tower Wharf, Bargehouse Street, London, SE1 9PH

Easter opening hours:

Thursday 18th April  12pm-4pm
Friday 19th April  closed
Saturday 20th April 11am - 6pm
Sunday 21st April  12pm - 4pm
Monday 22nd April  closed
Tuesday 23rd April  12pm-4pm
Wednesday 24th April  12pm-4pm
Thursday 25th April  12pm-4pm
Friday 26th April  12pm-4pm

 

We are open as usual from Saturday 27th April. 

Opening hours:

Monday 1pm - 6pm
Tuesday - Friday 10am - 6pm
Saturday 11am - 6pm
Sunday 12pm - 4pm